alicia fox won the battle royal honestly i think she sucks nd i dnt think she deserves it. kelly kelly should of won that my opinon she was sooo close nd she should of won it all alicia sucks nd had a chance last time against mickie nd she blew it p it on to somebody else nd dnt stick with the same person!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment